EOPDS Calendar of Events

2017

*EOPDS Dates and Venues subject to change

EOPDS Calender of Events (PDF) 


This page was last updated on May 20, 2017.



DATE EVENT LOCATION CONTACT
Aug 28 EOPDS Social Drive and Communicator Mian Farm, Manotivk, Ontario Mary Mulligan  613-692-3296  / mianfarm@icloud.com
Aug 31 - Sept  3    BDF Equestrian HDT (show and clinic)    BDF Equestrian, Beaver Valley, Flesherton, Ontario   http://www.drivingatbdf.com/
Aug 31 - Sept 4   Shawville Fair   Shawville, Quebec http://www.shawvillefair.ca  or   info@shawvillefair.ca   or  819-647-3213
Sept 2 - 4 Upper Canada Village Horse Lovers Weekend Morrisburg. Ontario 1-800-437-2233 or 613-543-4328  or  http://www.uppercanadavillage.com
Sept  7 - 10  Spencerville Fair Spencerville, Ontario http://www.spencervillefair.ca
Sept 11 EOPDS Social Drive Carsonby, Ontario Mary Mulligan  613-692-3296  / mianfarm@icloud.com
Sept 15 - 17 EOPDS Clinic - Clinican Nicole Cable Fairstead Stables, 2950 County Road 20, Kemptville, Ontario   K0G 1J0 Terry Olmstead 613-258-1472 /  fairsteadstable@gmail.com
Sept 14 - 17 Richmond Fair Richmond, Ontario Tel: 613-838-3420   or   richmondfair@sympatico.ca
Sept 16 SLCDC Pleasure Show  Ste-Justine-de-Newton, Quebec  Liette Bigras  info@attelagestlazare.org
Sept 17  OCDA Dressage and Cones #5 Glen Cameron Stables, Acton, Ontario Laurie@windyknollfarm.ca
Sept 21 - 24 Carp Fair Carp, Ontario       www.carpfair.ca   or   info@carpfair.ca   or
 613-839-2172
Sept 28 - Oct 1 Metcalfe Fair Metcalfe, Ontario www.metcalfefair.com  or  metfair@bellnet.ca   or      613-821-0591
Fall  - TBD   SLCDC Recreational Drive   Saint-Lazare Trails, Quebec   Yves Gour    info@attelagestlazare.org
Oct 14 EOPDS Social Drive  1 PM Fairstead Stables, 2950 County Road 20, Kemptville, Ontario   K0G 1J0 Terry Olmstead 613-258-1472 /  fairsteadstable@gmail.com
Oct 10 - 15 The National Drive and Ride Kentucky Horse Park, Lexington, Kentucky USA http://www.nationaldrive.net/
Oct 20 - 21 Martin’s Fall Auction 80 Rocherty Rd, Lebanon, Pennsylvania  USA  17042 717-354-6671 or http://www.martinauctioneers.com/
Nov 3 - 12 Royal Winter Fair Exhibition Place, Toronto, Ontario http://www.royalfair.org/   info@royalfair.org  
416-263-3400
TBD EOPDS Christmas Social TBA TBA

*EOPDS Dates and Venues subject to change

EOPDS:- Eastern Ontario Pleasure Driving Society
OCDA:- Ontario Carriage Driving Association
TCCA:- Tri-County Carriage Driving Association
CAA:- Carriage Association of America
OVLHA:- Ottawa Valley Light Horse Association
SLCDC:- St. Lazare Carriage Driving Club
TBD:- To Be Determined
TBA:- To Be Announced